Facebook Member Login
-- Visit Skal Australia --

Committee Members


Steve Shearer –  President

Dianne Logan – Vice President/Secretary


Randle Walker – Treasurer

Stuart Ord – Committee Member/Membership Director

Michelle Mitchell – Committee Member/Asst Secretary

Alana Richardson – Committee Member/Communications Director





To contact the committee, email: skalalicesprings@gmail.com

President: Steve Shearer

Treasurer: Randle Walker

Secretary: Lyn Howes

Marketing & Communications Officer: Alana Richardson

Membership Officer: Stuart Ord

Committee Member: Michelle Mitchell